Contact Us

DrawWorks LP Sales & Product Information:

Address:
10555 Fm 1301
Boling-Iago, TX 77420
Phone: (512) 610-5200
E-Mail: service@drawworkslp.com

THE AMERICAS (North, South, and Latin America) AMERICA)

Sales
Danny Rhodes, Sales Manager, US and Latin America
Mob +1.337.552.8287
Tel +1.337.837.8847
drhodes@mccoyglobal.com

 

Mark Gravouia, Key Account Manager
Mob +1.713.545.2660
mgravouia@mccoyglobal.com
 
Jeffrey Perry, Supervisor, Inside Sales 
Tel +1.337.837.8847 Ext. 59039
Mob +1.337.254.9445
jperry@mccoyglobal.com

 
Elliot Leger, Inside Sales Representative
Tel +1.337.837.8847 Ext. 59063
eleger@mccoyglobal.com

 

Holly Leger, Inside Sales Representative
Tel +1.337.837.8847 Ext. 59029
hleger@mccoyglobal.com

 

Spare Parts & Consumables
Tel +1.337.837.8847
sales@mccoyglobal.com

 

Service
Frank Shaw, Service Manager
Tel +1.512.610.5215 Ext. 55215
Mob +1.337.278.1777
fshaw@mccoyglobal.com

 

Don Jones, Service Supervisor
Tel +1.337.837.8847 Ext. 59024
Mob +1.337.552.3888
djones@mccoyglobal.com

 

EUROPE & AFRICA
Sales & Rental
Gordon Duff, Sales Manager
Mob +44.7487.694928
gduff@mccoyglobal.com

 

Service
Doug Christie, Service & Rental Manager
Mob +971.55.549.0878
Tel +971.4803.6900
dchristie@mccoyglobal.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

Sales & Rental
Gordon Duff, Sales Manager 
Mob +44.7487.694928
gduff@mccoyglobal.com

 

Iain Anderson, GM Global Sales & Service Eastern Hemisphere
Mob +971.5.6828.4899
ianderson@mccoyglobal.com
 

Service
Doug Christie, Service & Rental Manager
Mob +971.55.549.0878
Tel +971.4803.6900

dchristie@mccoyglobal.com
 

RUSSIA (CASPIAN REGION & FORMER SOVIET UNION)
 

Sales

Андрей Дмитриевич Дмитриев,
Менеджер по продажам, Страны бывшего СССР и Канада
Andrei Dmitriev, Sales Manager, Canada & FSU
Mob +1.780.919.3604
Tel +1.780.377.4002
admitriev@mccoyglobal.com
 

ASIA PACIFIC (INCLUDING CHINA & INDIA)

Sales & Rental
Iain Anderson, GM Global Sales & Service Eastern Hemisphere
Mob +44.7951.177842
ianderson@mccoyglobal.com
 

Service
Doug Christie, Service & Rental Manager
Mob +971.55.549.0878
Tel +971.4803.6900
dchristie@mccoyglobal.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

Suite 201, 9910 39th Ave NW,
Edmonton, AB T6E 5H8
Tel +1.780.453.8451
info@mccoyglobal.com

 

Directions

From Houston – Take the Southwest Freeway (US 59 / Interstate 69) SOUTH until you see the exit for Business Route 59 / Wharton. Take Business Route 59 SOUTH until you approach FM 1301. Turn LEFT on to FM 1301. Our facility will be on the LEFT HAND SIDE just before you get to FM 442.

From Victoria – Take US 59 NORTH until you see the exit for FM 102. Exit and turn LEFT at FM 102. Then turn LEFT at Business Route 59 in Wharton. At FM 1301 turn RIGHT. Our facility will be on the LEFT HAND SIDE just before you get to FM 442.

DrawWorks designs, manufactures and sells casing running tools, as well as handling, circulating, and flow-back tools for oilfield tubulars. Our Products are designed to be safe, simple and strong, which reduce risks and save time. We focus on customer satisfaction and proudly solve challenging issues. DrawWorks provides tubular running solutions for many companies providing services such as casing running.